(317) 635-9538

615 N Alabama St #122, Indianapolis, IN 46204, USA

ILAS 2018 GuideStar Award

©2019 by Indianapolis Legal Aid Society.

2019-2020 Board of Directors

Executive Officers:

John C. Trimble

1st Vice President

N. Kent Smith

2nd Vice President

John A. Floreancig

General Counsel & CEO

Janet L. Monroe


Emeritus Directors:

David C. Campbell
Attorney at Law

David K. Herzog
Faegre Baker Daniels

Rebecca O. Kendall
Retired, Attorney at Law

Paul F. Lindemann
Retired, Attorney at Law




W. Scott Montross
Montross Miller Muller Mendelson & Kennedy

Susan R. Porter
Retired, Attorney at Law

Catharine H. Stewart
Attorney at Law

Clayton Taylor






Board of Directors:

Jackie M. Bennett, Jr.
Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Daniel P. Carmichael
Retired, Attorney at Law


Lee C. Christie
Cline Far­rell Christie & Lee


Thomas L. Davis 
Frost Brown Todd LLC

Ryan Hurley

Faegre Baker Daniels LLP

Linda Nichols Kenny

OneAmerica Financial Partners, Inc.

Andrew R. Klein

I.U. Robert H. McKinney School of Law

Jordan Kraner

Charles River Associates


John M. McLaughlin


Parr Richey Frandsen Paterson Kruse



Janet L. Monroe*

ClusterTruck, Inc.



Greg Morris


Publisher, Indy Business Journal


Donald S. Murphy
Public Defender Council

Parwana Noorzad
Quarles & Brady LLP


Shiv O'Neill

Cummins, Inc.


Jon Porter
Retired Professor, Butler University



Hon. Patricia A. Riley
Indiana Court of Appeals



Elizabeth Russell*
Retired, Attorney at Law



Curtis E. Shirley
Law Office of Curtis E. Shirley





N. Kent Smith*

Hall, Render, Killian, Heath & Lyman, PC


John C. Trimble*

Lewis Wagner, LLP


F. Ronalds Walker
Plews Shadley Racher & Braun LLP



Scott M. Watanabe 
Attorney at Law

Brian W. Welch
Bingham Greenebaum Doll LLP



Honorable Martha Wentworth

Indiana Tax Court

Philip A. Whistler
Ice Miller LLP



Richard A. Young*
Kightlinger & Gray